Code Blue Saratoga is a program of Shelters of Saratoga an IRS registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit, Tax ID#14-1758441.

Executive Director, Karen Gregory
Associate Executive Director, Cindy Harrington
Code Blue Director, Cheryl Ann Murphy-Parant
Director of Development and Marketing, Rosemary Riedhammer
Finance Coordinator, Maegan Conley

Administrative Office Location:
14 Walworth Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Shelter Support Staff
Andrew Bremer
Thomas Burke
Kevin Johnson
Mason Kelly
Angel Melendez
Elizabeth Morelli
John Nokes
Dennis Paquin
Riley Skinner
James Vanterpool
Jessica Woodruff


Code Blue Committee

The committee advises the shelter director and provides broad leadership to Code Blue.  Its membership consists of representatives from the city and the community service agencies engaged in helping the homeless.

Meg Kelly, Deputy Mayor of The City of Saratoga Springs
Maggie Fronk, Wellspring
Leo Geoffrion, The Giving Circle
Sr. Charla Commins, Catholic Charities
Lillian McCarthy, Saratoga EOC
Kathy McNeice, Saratoga Community Health Center
Nathan Detweiler, Pastor, New Life Fellowship Church
Cheryl Ann Murphy-Parant, Code Blue Shelter Director
Mark Bertrand, The Giving Circle
Tony Mangano, Community Volunteer
Noreen E. Lee-Wagner, Community Volunteer
Patty Riggi, The Giving Circle
Rachael Dwyer, The Giving Circle
Dr. Ed Amyot